• Om oss
    • Vilken lösning passar er?

      Kontakta oss
  • Våra tjänster
  • Kundcase
  • I vården
Aurora Innovation

Ledning

Ledningen för Aurora Innovation

Henrik Westerberg

Vice President & Software Development Director
+46 (0) 703 28 98 40
henrik.westerberg@aurorainnovation.com

Lars Wasell

Customer Success Director
+46 (0)70 640 06 06
lars.wasell@aurorainnovation.com

Petra Månsson

Marketing Director
+46 (0) 72 237 15 01
petra.mansson@aurorainnovation.com

Stefan Leijon

Sales Director Sweden
+46 (0)70 378 60 42
stefan.leijon@aurorainnovation.com

Mauricio Reyes

IT and Operations Director
+46 (0) 76 109 40 65
mauricio.reyes@aurorainnovation.com

Bob Winkel

Country Director Holland
+31 6 47 99 14 04
bob.winkel@aurorainnovation.com

Marta Alvarez de Toledo

Country Director Iberia
+34 661 206 646
marta.alvarezdetoledo@aurorainnovation.com

Mikael Liias

Country Director Finland
+358 (0)40 830 87 96
mikael.liias@aurorainnovation.com