Meie juhtkond | Aurora Innovation
Aurora Innovation

Juhtimine

Aurora Innovation juhtimine

Henrik Westerberg

Vice President & Software Development Director
+46 (0) 703 28 98 40
henrik.westerberg@aurorainnovation.com

Joanna Klaman

Customer Success Director
+46 (0) 73 775 04 70
joanna.klaman@aurorainnovation.com

Lisa Öhberg

Marketing Director
+46 (0) 73 644 06 10
lisa.ohberg@aurorainnovation.com

Cecilia Arthuis

Product Director
cecilia.arthuis@aurorainnovation.com

Nicole Hendriks

Country Director Holland
+31 6 51312595
nicole.hendriks@aurorainnovation.com

Marta Alvarez de Toledo

Country Director Iberia
+34 661 206 646
marta.alvarezdetoledo@aurorainnovation.com

Lars Hultin

Global Sales Director
+46 (0)73 086 11 28
lars.hultin@aurorainnovation.com

Toni Kivinen

Country Director Finland and Baltics
+358 50 358 9958.
toni.kivinen@aurorainnovation.com